Hello I'm Chloe!

Hi my name is Chloe, and I am 15 years old, I am a freshman at Mt. Abraham, and live in Monkton, Vermont with my family. My familey consists of my mom, dad, and my sisters Zoey and ruby, Zoey is 7 years old and Ruby is going to be 2 years old in May. I also have to Brothers Kyle and Kole, Kyle is 9 years old and Kole is 4 years old. I am the oldest out of my full siblings, but I also have 4 older half siblings who live in New York. You could assume that my house gets a little crazy most of the time. I just recentley got my learners permit, I got my learners permit on my birthday and my parents surprised me with a car for my birthday! I was so surprised I thought they were joking but then my dad held up the keys and said "Chloe this is your car" with a key chain that said "Daddys Girl." Something that I enjoy doing is playing sports. In the fall I play soccer, in the spring I play lacrosse. My favorite sport is basketball, I love playing it, and watching it. I was introduced to basketball when i was around 5 years old and have loved the game ever since then. I play basketball all year round. This past year I was on the JV team and got asked to play up for the schools varsity team for a couple games. When I finish school I'm not sure what I want to do, but I think that I am leaning toward working in the medical feild. Maybe a pediatrician because I love being around and helping kids. A pediatrician is a doctor that specifically helps kids when they are hurt, or sick. My name is Chloe and I'm looking to getting to know you!

Group members

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.

Group articles

There is no content in this group.